Zebrano Stores

Saudi Arabia - Jeddah

P.O. Box 7939-23433 Jeddah:3933 Al Rawdah Street (Prince Saud Al Faisal) Jeddah – Saudi Arabia

+966 (0) 12 661 20331
info@zebranoproject.com

Russia - Moscow

Shopping Centre “Tri Kita” Mozhaiskoe shosse, 2 km from the Ring Road in the direction of the Moscow region Moscow / Russia

+7 495 780 37 51
moskova@zebranomobilya.com.tr

Russia - Petersburg

Shopping Centre “INTERIO” Polevaya Sabirovskaya str. Petersburg / Russia

+7 812 313 94 28
petersburg@zebranomobilya.com.tr

Russia - Petersburg

Mebel Kontinent Varshavskaya 3. Sk. Petersburg / Russia

+7 812 493 46 83
petersburg@zebranomobilya.com.tr

Kuwait

KMC Holding Co. Po Box 22901 Safat 13090 Kuwait

+965 2225 59 55 +965 6684 10 79
kuveyt@zebranomobilya.com.tr

Oman

Alkhuwair 42 al maha st. Oman

+968 988 388 21 +971 653 455 91
oman@zebranomobilya.com.tr

Azerbaijan - Baku

Ak. Haydar Aliyev Küç. 141 Baku / Azerbaijan

+994 12 465 75 85 +994 12 465 75 86
baku@zebranomobilya.com.tr

Cyprus - Lefkosa

Şehit Mustafa Ruso Cad. No:104 K.Kaymakli Lefkosa / Cyprus

+0392 228 33 76 +0392 228 45 21
kibris@zebranomobilya.com.tr

Ankara

Karacakaya Cad. No:138 Siteler Ankara / Ankara

+90 312 348 32 32 +90 312 348 32 43
siteler@zebranomobilya.com.tr

Iraq - Erbil

Ankawa Street Ministry Of Justice Park Yani Erbil / Iraq

+964 066 221 61 16
erbil@zebranomobilya.com.tr

Iraq - Sulaymaniyah

Malik Mahmoud Street Opposite of Pak CitySulaymaniyah / Iraq

+964 750 829 45 76
suleymaniye@zebranomobilya.com.tr

Iraq - Baghdad

+750 829 45 76
bagdat@zebranomobilya.com.tr

Iraq - Basra

+0770 364 33 98
basra@zebranomobilya.com.tr